Rental Properties

Rental Properties

Living Space, llc
715 High St Suite A
Baldwin City, KS 66006
785-594-2659
785-766-5849
 
Rick & Diane Deitz
785-594-2634
rdeitz@embarqmail.com

Ralph Earles
785-594-3529
ralph.earles@gmail.com

Bill & Sha Harmon
785-594-2392
bill@ah-air.com

John & Sharon Vesecky
785-594-3477
veseckyfamilyfarms@yahoo.com

Skyview Properties
Jim & Diane Niehoff
785-766-0218
janddniehoff@gmail.com

Andy Schrock
785-423-8835
timberidgeconstruction@yahoo.com

Debra Wieden
785-594-2221
debrawieden@reeceandnichols.com

Gabe Spurgeon
417-621-5822
gabe.spurgeon@gmail.com

Amy & Alan Wright
785-766-5849
awright822@yahoo.com

Kevin Christian (dba)
Townhomes on Silverleaf Lane
913-915-4666
christianexcavating@yahoo.com

Ralph Earles
785-594-3529
ralph.earles@gmail.com

Gage Management
Baker Street Duplexes
gagemgmt.com
785-842-7644
office@gagemgmt.com

Bill Gish Townhomes
816-885-3549
bill.gish@cerner.com

Ken Hayes
785-214-8854
agamemnon66044@yahoo.com

Jeff Hill
785-766-7500
jeffhill86@gmail.com

Kruger-Geiger Dee
785-594-6470
krugerdee@yahoo.com

Sharon Livingston
785-841-0815

Joshuah Mihesuah (dba)
Triplex on 5th St.
785-893-4176
jmihesuah@yahoo.com

Andy Schrock
785-423-8835
timberidgeconstruction@yahoo.com

Barbara Seiwald (dba)
Hillside Drive Townhomes
785-542-2691
bseiwald@sbcglobal.net

Gabe Spurgeon
417-621-5822
gabe.spurgeon@gmail.com

Donna Curran (dba)
Maplewoods Apartments
785-766-2587
maplewoodsaptsbc@yahoo.com

Ken Kirklin
785-979-4177
Skyview Properties
Jim & Diane Niehoff
785-766-0218
janddniehoff@gmail.com

John & Sharon Vesecky
785-594-3477
veseckyfamilyfarms@yahoo.com

Amy & Alan Wright
785-766-5849
awright822@yahoo.com

Stan & Stacy Carrington
785-842-3518
stacycarrington12@gmail.com

Amy & Alan Wright
785-766-5849
awright822@yahoo.com

Becky Lutz
Fire Tree Retirement
Villas and Silverleaf Retirement Village
785-979-4041

Signal Ridge Villas
785-594-3794

Christine Waters (dba)
Hancuff Place
785-594-6996
hancuffplace@centurylink.net

Jackie Coffman
913-238-9112
rooftop247@gmail.com

Kruger-Geiger Dee
785-594-6470
krugerdee@yahoo.com